Contact Us

WTP is an international consultancy providing independent project management, cost management and other specialist advisory services for the property, construction and infrastructure industries.

To contact our international offices click here

Adelaide

Sam Paddick, National Director
Level 2
169 Pirie Street
Adelaide SA 5000
T: +61 8 8274 4666
E: adelaide@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

Brisbane

Craig McHardy, Executive Director
Level 7,
40 Creek Street
Brisbane Qld 4000
T: +61 7 3839 8777
E: brisbane@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

Canberra

James Osenton, National Director
Unit 4,
17 Napier Close
Deakin ACT 2600
T: +61 2 6282 3733
E: canberra@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

Careers

Karen Atfield, People & Culture
Level 26,
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
T: +61 2 9929 7422
E: careers@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

Gold Coast

Jason Thornley, Executive Director
Level 15,
Corporate Centre One
2 Corporate Court
Bundall Qld 4217
T: +61 7 5591 9552
E: goldcoast@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

Geelong

Stuart Gillies, Director

Suite  7,
226 Pakington Street,
Geelong West
T: +61 3 9867 3677
E: geelong@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

Hobart

Lee Deacey, State Director
Level 2,
88 Bathurst Street
Hobart TAS 7000
T: +61 3 6234 5466
E: hobart@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

Marketing and Public Relations

Keith Merry, Head of Marketing
Level 26,
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
T: +61 2 9929 7422
E: kmerry@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

Melbourne

Tim Roberts, Executive Director
Level 4,
Q2, 4 Riverside Quay
Southbank Vic 3006
T: +61 3 9867 3677
E: melbourne@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

Perth

Scott Parrott, State Director
Level 23, Exchange Tower,
2 The Esplanade,
Perth WA 6000
T: +61 8 9202 1233
E: perth@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

Sydney

Nick Deeks, Managing Director (Australia)
Level 26,
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
T: +61 2 9929 7422
E: sydney@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

Townsville

Jason Dixon, Associate
Sturt Business Centre
Level 1, 25 Sturt Street
Townsville Qld 4810
T: +61 7 4722 2760
E: townsville@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

WT Consultancy

Nick Deeks, Managing Director
Level 26,
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
T: +61 2 9929 7422
E: sydney@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps

WTP Infrastructure Group Head Office

Kevin Davis, State Director
Level 26,
45 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
T: +61 2 9929 7422
E: kdavis@wtpartnership.com.au
Find us on Google Maps